Appearances

UK TOUR

Saturday September 7, 2019, 4:00 PM
No Alibis Bookstore, Belfast
Tickets are free
To reserve, contact david@noalibis.com or 02890 319601
@NoAlibisBooks

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 6:30 PM
Waterstones Nottingham
Tickets £5 / £4 for Waterstones cardholders
To book, see Waterstones.com/events or call 0115 947 0069
@WaterstonesNG

Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 6:30 PM
Waterstones Edinburgh West End
Tickets £3, redeemable against a copy of Elevator Pitch
To book, see Waterstones.com/events
@Waterstones_Edi

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 7:00 PM
Waterstones Newton Mearns, Glasgow
Tickets are free
To reserve, contact 0141 616 3933
@WatNewtonMearns

Friday, September 13, 2019, 6:00 PM
Waterstones Milton Keynes – Midsummer Place
Tickets £3, redeemable against a copy of Elevator Pitch
To reserve, see Waterstones.com or 01908 395384
@WaterstonesMK

USA TOUR

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:00 PM
Hudson Library & Historical Society
96 Library St
Hudson, OH 44236

Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 7:00 PM
Poisoned Pen
4014 N Goldwater
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 7:00 PM
Hosted by Booksmart at Magic City Books
221 E. Archer
Tulsa OK 74103

Friday, September 20, 2019, 12:00 PM
Barr Memorial Library
62 W Spearhead Division Ave, #400
Fort Knox, KY 40121

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 3:00 PM
Kansas City Raven Bookstore/Lawrence Public Library
707 Vermont St
Lawrence, KS 66044